A Reminder that Publishing Isn’t Dead

Perhaps we give up without knowing the full story?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Weq_sHxghcg

2 responses to this post.

  1. I for one love books. I love the way they feel in my hands. I love that I can turn the top corner down to save my place. I love the smell it makes when its been sitting on a shelf for a while. I love going into a library and see rows and rows of books. You can’t do that with a kindle.

    Reply

  2. Posted by einefeistyberg on December 24, 2012 at 9:03 PM

    Effective. To the point. Entertaining. I liked it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

